the wise old man.

why does the old white man wear gloves

out, it’s dry, it’s warm, it’s

not too windy.

he’s handling me with such delicate care

just trying to protect me

I don’t know better

the little baby that could be is

under pressure

gotta save the

fetus

but

let me beat you first, just a little

you don’t know what you’re talking about

I’m going to keep my gloves on because

I’m a dignified man who

stretch out your uterus a bit and let me install this

security system

it’s a little sticky up here maybe you should

save, go see a doctor

you never know what you might catch when you’re

slutting around

two lines, hmmm

well

you’re on your own.

he takes off his gloves and

dusts his hands together.

Leave a Reply

